Board of Directors

Jim Hill- Chair (elected 2012)
Principal/Consultant, The Common Good, LLC

Nathan Meier - Treasurer (elected 2016)
Anick & Associates

Marissa Kalkman (elected 2019)
Wellness Council of Wisconsin

Jennifer Moser (elected 2015)
US Bank

Tracy Oerter (elected 2014)
Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin, Director, Mental Health Services

Martha Pincus (elected 2010)

Maja Stevanovich (elected 2017)
Mungo Creative Group

Christian Stoll (elected 2018)
Aurora Behavioral Health Services, Community Impact Coordinator

Jim Sutton (elected 2014)

José B. Torres (elected 2012)
Shorehaven Behavioral Health, Psychotherapist/Clinical Supervisor

Joshua Van Schaick (elected 2017)

Greg Washington (elected 2017)
Immanuel Church

Nikki Winfrey (elected 2018)
Manpower Group

Bob Wrenn (elected 2010)