Mailing Address:

MHA of Wisconsin
600 W. Virginia St., Suite 502
Milwaukee, WI 53204

Phone:

(414) 276-3122
(866) 948-6483 (toll free)

Fax: (414) 276-3124

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday 9am-5pm
Friday 9am-3pm

Staff Directory

Main: (414) 276-3122 or (866) 948-6483 (toll free)
 


Martina Gollin-Graves, MSW
President/CEO
(414) 336-7963 or martina@mhawisconsin.org


Barbara DeBerry, MSW, LCSW
MHA Wellness Clinic Therapist & Intern Field Instructor
(414) 336-7984 or barbara@mhawisconsin.org

Milan Alexandra DeLaO
Bilingual Administrative Assistant
(414) 336-7974 or milan@mhawisconsin.org

Cara Hansen
Information & Assistance Coordinator
(414) 336-7969 or cara@mhawisconsin.org

Kamaria Holland
Family Advocate
(414) 640-2097 or kamaria@mhawisconsin.org

Leah Jepson, MSW
Project Director, Milwaukee Coalition for Children’s Mental Health (CCMH)
414-336-7971 or leah@mhawisconsin.org

Semma McCrary
Family Advocate & AODA Support Specialist
414-870-0934 or semma@mhawisconsin.org 

Brian Michel, JD
Director of Prevention Services
44-336-7961 or brian@mhawisconsin.org

Mary Neubauer, MSW
Public Policy and Advocacy Coordinator
414-336-7965 or mary@mhawisconsin.org

Leah Rolando, MSW
Suicide Prevention Specialist
414-336-7970 or leahr@mhawisconsin.or

Sa' Aire Salton, MS,CSAC,LPC-IT,CFS
Director of Operations MHA Wellness Clinic and Strong Families Healthy Homes Program
414-336-7964 or saaire@mhawisconsin.org

Troney Small
Family Advocate
414-940-3276 or troney@mhawisconsin.org

Mike Stenz, MSW, LCSW
MHA Wellness Clinic Therapist and Intern Field Instructor
(414) 336-7975 or mikes@mhawisconsin.org

Ida Winters
Family Advocate
414-698-6670 or ida@mhawisconsin.org