Mailing Address:

MHA of Wisconsin
600 W. Virginia St., Suite 502
Milwaukee, WI 53204

Phone:

(414) 276-3122
(866) 948-6483 (toll free)

Fax: (414) 276-3124

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday 9am-5pm
Friday 9am-3pm

Staff Directory

Main: (414) 276-3122 or (866) 948-6483 (toll free)
 


Martina Gollin-Graves, MSW
President/CEO
(414) 336-7963 or martina@mhawisconsin.org


Teena Carr
Wellness Counselor/Intervention Specialist
414-852-3071 or teena@mhawisconsin.org

Quinton Cotton
Wellness Clinic Manager
414-336-7964 or quinton@mhawisconsin.org

Terri Ellzey
AODA Program Manager
414-336-7962 or terri@mhawisconsin.org

Cara Hansen
Information & Assistance Coordinator
(414) 336-7969 or cara@mhawisconsin.org

Leah Jepson, MSW
Project Director, Milwaukee Coalition for Children’s Mental Health (CCMH)
414-336-7971 or leah@mhawisconsin.org

LeKecia Lovett
Home Visiting Program Director
414-336-7965 or lekecia@mhawisconsin.org

Brian Michel
Director of Prevention Services
44-336-7961 or brian@mhawisconsin.org

Mary Neubauer, MSW
Public Policy and Advocacy Coordinator
414-276-3122 or mary@mhawisconsin.org

Leah Rolando, MSW
Suicide Prevention Program Coordinator
414-336-7970 or leahr@mhawisconsin.or

Mike Stenz, MSW, LCSW
MHA Wellness Clinic Therapist and Intern Field Instructor
(414) 336-7975 or mikes@mhawisconsin.org

Ida Winters
Family Advocate
414-698-6670 or ida@mhawisconsin.org