Mailing Address:

MHA of Wisconsin
600 W. Virginia St., Suite 502
Milwaukee, WI 53204

Phone:

(414) 276-3122
(866) 948-6483 (toll free)

Fax: (414) 276-3124

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday 9am-5pm
Friday 9am-3pm

 

 

Staff Directory

Main: (414) 276-3122 or (866) 948-6483 (toll free)
 


Martina Gollin-Graves 
President/CEO
(414) 336-7963 or martina@mhawisconsin.org

Dawn Zak
Associate Director
(414) 336-7972 or dawn@mhawisconsin.org


Anne Fojut, MS, LPC
Strong Families Healthy Homes Program Supervisor
(414) 336-7984 or anne@mhawisconsin.org

Katrina Gilbert
Peer Specialist - (414) 276-3122 or katrina@mhawisconsin.org

Jessica Ginster
Development Director
(414) 336-7966 or jessica@mhawisconsin.org

Shel Gross, MPA
Director of Public Policy
(608) 250-4368 or shelgross@tds.net (Madison Office) 

Cara Hansen
Information & Assistance Coordinator
(414) 336-7969 or cara@mhawisconsin.org

Mandi Herbst
Strong Families Healthy Homes Program Family Advocate
(414) 336-7961 or mandi@mhawisconsin.org

Christye Johnson
Peer Specialist - (414) 276-3122 or christye@mhawisconsin.org

Janis Kuenning
Peer Specialist - (414) 276-3122 or janis@mhawisconsin.org

Leann Mata
Peer Specialist - (414) 276-3122 or leann@mhawisconsin.org

Maria Noegueron
Peer Specialist - (414) 276-3122 or maria@mhawisconsin.org

Adrienne O'Neil
Suicide Prevention & Outreach Coordinator
(414) 336-7970 or adrienne@mhawisconsin.org

Sarah Thomas
Information & Assistance Assistant
(414) 276-3122 or saraht@mhawisconsin.org.

Karissa Vogel Young, MSW, LCSW
Strong Families Healthy Homes Program Manager
(414) 336-7964 or karissa@mhawisconsin.org