Mailing Address:

MHA of Wisconsin
600 W. Virginia St., Suite 502
Milwaukee, WI 53204

Phone:

(414) 276-3122
(866) 948-6483 (toll free)

Fax: (414) 276-3124

Office Hours:

Monday-Thursday 9am-5pm
Friday 9am-3pm

Staff Directory

Main: (414) 276-3122 or (866) 948-6483 (toll free)
 


Martina Gollin-Graves, MSW
President/CEO
(414) 336-7963 or martina@mhawisconsin.org


Milan Alexandra
Bilingual Administrative Assistant
(414) 336-7974 or milan@mhawisconsin.org

Cara Hansen
Information & Assistance Coordinator
(414) 336-7969 or cara@mhawisconsin.org

Hymon Bradshaw
Family Advocate
414-588-4691 or hymon@mhawisconsin.org

Shannon James, MSW, APSW, SAS
Mental Health Therapist
(414) 336-7975 or shannon@mhawisconsin.org

Leah Jepson, MSW
Project Director, Milwaukee Coalition for Children’s Mental Health (CCMH)
414-336-7971 or leah@mhawisconsin.org

Brian Michel, JD
Director of Prevention Services
44-336-7961 or brian@mhawisconsin.org

Mary Neubauer, MSW
Public Policy and Advocacy Coordinator
414-336-7965 or mary@mhawisconsin.org

Leah Rolando, MSW
Suicide Prevention Specialist
414-336-7970 or leahr@mhawisconsin.org

Anne Ruiz, MS, LPC
Strong Families Healthy Homes Program Supervisor
(414) 336-7984 or anne@mhawisconsin.org

Sa' Aire Salton, MS,CSAC,LPC-IT,CFS
Wellness Clinic Manager
414-336-7964 or saaire@mhawisconsin.org

Sarah Thomas
Information & Assistance Assistant
(414) 276-3122 or saraht@mhawisconsin.org

Loreal Walker
Strong Families Healthy Homes Program Coordinator
414-336-7962 or loreal@mhawisconsin.org